Cagers Club - Rutgers Women's Basketball Fan Club

Rutgers Women's Basketball Official Booster Club

News

SAVE THE DATE - Huddles, Road Trips Scheduled

Posted by [email protected] on October 11, 2016 at 11:55 AM

Cagers Club – Important Dates to Remember


Saturday, October 22, 10 -12 pm – WBB Open practice for Cagers Club & RFUND


Cagers Club Huddles – (Guest speakers to be announced at a later date)

• Welcome Back Huddle – Thursday, 12/01/16 5:00 pm (game vs Duke @ 7 pm) - Honoring Cappie Pondexter as her jersey is retired at half-time of the Duke game

• Holiday Huddle – Saturday, 12/17/16 @ 12 pm noon (game vs Temple @ 2 pm)

• New Year Huddle – Saturday, 1/14/17 @ 10 am (game vs Michigan State @ noon)

• Valentine’s Huddle – Wednesday, 2/15/17 @ 5:15 pm (game vs Purdue @ 7 pm)

• End of Season Huddle (Senior Day) – Sunday, 2/26/17 @ 1 pm (game vs Ohio State @ 3 pm)


Home Games


Paid Premium Member raffle for courtside seats for these 4 home games will be drawn on Sunday, 11/6

• Friday, 11/11/16 @ 2 pm vs Chattanooga 

• Sunday. 11/27/16 @ 2 pm vs Bryant 

• Thursday, 12/01/16 @ 7 pm vs Duke 

• Saturday, 12/03/16 @ 2 pm vs Bucknell

-----------------------------------------------


Paid Premium Member raffle for courtside seats for these 4 home games will be drawn on Thursday, 12/1

• Mon, 12/05/16 @ 7 pm vs James Madison Paid Premium Member raffle for courtside

• Tuesday, 12/13/16 @ 7 pm vs Seton Hall seats for these 7 games will be drawn at the

• Saturday, 12/17/16 @ 2 pm vs Temple Huddle on Thursday 12/01/16

• Saturday, 12/31/16 @ noon vs Penn State

• Wednesday, 1/04/17 @ 7 pm vs Wisconsin

• Sat, 1/14/17 @ noon vs Michigan State

• Tuesday, 1/17/17 @ 7 pm vs Iowa

-----------------------------------------------


Paid Premium Member raffle for courtside seats for these 4 home games will be drawn on Saturday, 1/14/17

• Sunday, 1/29/17 @ 2 pm vs Northwestern Paid Premium Member raffle for courtside

• Wednesday, 2/08/17 @ 7 pm vs Indiana seats for these 4 games will be drawn at

• Wednesday, 2/15/17 @ 7 pm vs Purdue – Huddle on Saturday, 1/14/17

• Sunday, 2/26/17 @ 3 pm vs Ohio State – Senior Day


Bus Trips


• Sunday, 11/20/16 - RU @ Virginia – Game time TBD – approx. cost $85

• Wednesday, 12/7/16 – RU vs St. Johns – Game time 7 pm, approx. cost $40

• Sunday, 1/22/17 – RU vs Maryland – Game time 3 pm, approx. cost $70


Premium Member - Pre-Game Dinner & game seating with Sarah Baumgartner – date TBD

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments